State Directors

President

Linda Galindo, DPS
(Board member since 08/12)
linda.galindo@dps.texas.gov
1st Vice-President

Paul Steffenauer, Houston PD
(Board member since 06/13)
paulsteffenauer@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President

Blanca De La Rosa, San Angelo (Board Member since 01/17)
blanca.delarosa@sanangelopolice.org

 

Secretary

Scott Parker, (Retired)
(Board member since 06/15)
stangdriver72@hotmail.com
Treasurer/Office Manager

Robert “Bob” Lawson (Retired)
(Board member since 06/11)
tpaf@texaspolicegames.org
lawsonbob@sbcglobal.net
Past-President

Barry Thornton, Texas DPS
(Board member since 01/08)
barrythornton45@gmail.com

 

Sr. State Director

Neal Mitchell, SAPD (Retired)
(Board member since 06/78)
spyder0539@aol.com
Sr. State Director

Arthur Busby, DPD (Retired)
(Board member since 06/81)
Arthur_Busby@yahoo.com
State Director

Joe Stinson, Tx. OAG State Police
(Board member since 06/18)
jstinson185@gmail.com

 

State Director

Marcus Valero, San Antonio PD
(Board member since 01/19)
valero5@sbcglobal.net
State Director

David “Trey” Coleman, Houston PD
(Board member since 01/19)
david.trey.coleman@gmail.com
State Director
 width=
Domenick Puricelli, DPS
(Board member since 06/19)
domenick.puricelli@dps.texas.gov

 

Exec. Assistant

Lina Mitchell
(Board member since 06/15)
linalam@aol.com
Exec. Assistant

Marsha Lawson
(Board member since 06/12)
lawsonbob@sbcglobal.net
Honorary State Director

Lou Cullum, FWPD (Retired)
(Elected 2011 Hall of Fame Class)

In Memoriam

fr-143

Event Resources
Mail-In Applications
South Padre Island Resources


SHIELD

fr-143